Does octo 3.0 + cleanup the server tasks log folder when it deletes releases / server tasks history? I believe the default behavior in 2.6 was that it did not actually cleanup after itself.
Yes when retention policy runs on the server in 3.0+, it should also be removing the unecessary server task logs. Is this causing an issue in your project?
Awesome thanks for clearing that up! I don’t beileve 2.6 had that behavior so I wanted to see if we would have to account for that with 3.1