The values I choose when creating a retention policy are reversed on the retention policy summary screen.
So for example if I choose the following:
Undeployed releases: Keep the last 90 Days
Deployed releases: Keep all
on the summary screen it will be displayed as Undeployed releases “Forever” and Deployed Releases “Last 90 days”, the reverse of what I chose, screen shots attached.