Powershell script execution error

Hi,

I am getting an error when the octopus tentacle is executing a Deploy.ps1 script. The Deploy script call a number of custom methods in a custom powershell module.
I can execute the script via powershell running as admin on the server where the tentacle is installed and the script executes fine.
I have tried the following each time the scripts errors.

Running the tentacle interactively as my domain account (I am a domain admin and an admin on the server).
Running the tentacle as the default LocalSystem account (default).
Running the tentacle as a service account with local admin and domain admin privileges.

See below error.

ERROR: Test-Account : Exception calling “FindByIdentity” with “3” argument(s): “Could
2013-12-11 00:11:33 INFO [Deploy Script] ERROR: not load file or assembly ‘Microsoft.PowerShell.Commands.Management’ or one of
2013-12-11 00:11:33 INFO [Deploy Script] ERROR: its dependencies. The system cannot find the file specified.”
2013-12-11 00:11:33 INFO [Deploy Script] ERROR: At C:\Octopus\Applications\Dev\AMS.Core.Host\1.0.48_8\Deploy.ps1:16 char:1
2013-12-11 00:11:33 INFO [Deploy Script] ERROR: + Test-Account -Account $ServiceAccount -Password $ServiceAccountPassword
2013-12-11 00:11:33 INFO [Deploy Script] ERROR: + ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2013-12-11 00:11:33 INFO [Deploy Script] ERROR: + CategoryInfo : NotSpecified: (:slight_smile: [Test-Account], MethodInvocati
2013-12-11 00:11:33 INFO [Deploy Script] ERROR: onException
2013-12-11 00:11:33 INFO [Deploy Script] ERROR: + FullyQualifiedErrorId : FileNotFoundException,Test-Account
2013-12-11 00:11:33 INFO [Deploy Script] ERROR:

Here is the method that is being called.

@@@
Function Test-Account() {
Param (
[Parameter(Mandatory=$true)] [String] $Account,
[Parameter(Mandatory=$true)] [String] $Password
)
Add-Type -AssemblyName System.DirectoryServices.AccountManagement