Enabled Healthy Machine in the Environment

I am new to Octopus Deploy and I’m trying to set up my first deployment. I’ve spent a good amount of time reading through the documentation and getting everything in place. I’ve succesfully set up my Octopus server and tentacles, used OctoPack to send a new build to the NuGet repositiory on my Octopus server, set up my environments, a deployment process, a release with three steps (two email and a “Deploy Build”), and I’m even using a variable for CustomInstallationDirectory. Things are looking good!

However, whenever I try and do my first deployment I keep getting this warning:

“You must have at least one enabled healthy machine in the environment before deployment can proceed.”

I’ve checked many times now. The environment in queestion has 5 servers, all of which are green and 3 of which are in the appropriate role for the deploy build step of the deployment. In fact, all of the servers in all of the environments are green.

I just upgraded the server and the tentacles to 2.6.3.886 but I’m still getting the same error.

Any guidance would be appreciated!

Thank you,
Jeremy

I just discovered this error for all of my tentacles in diagnostics:

2/27/2015 5:34:36 PM -05:00 [Error] Error posting to: https://*****:10933/mx/v1
System.Net.Sockets.SocketException (0x80004005): No connection could be made because the target machine actively refused it *****:10933
at System.Net.Sockets.TcpClient.Connect(String hostname, Int32 port)
at Pipefish.Transport.SecureTcp.Client.SecureTcpClient.Send(SecureTcpRequest request, Action`1 response) in y:\work\3cbe05672d69a231\source\Pipefish.Transport.SecureTcp\Client\SecureTcpClient.cs:line 54
at Pipefish.Transport.SecureTcp.MessageExchange.Client.ClientWorker.PerformExchange() in y:\work\3cbe05672d69a231\source\Pipefish.Transport.SecureTcp\MessageExchange\Client\ClientWorker.cs:line 353