When i reach the end of my trial period what happens if i want to carry using the free community edition for a period of time.
Do I need to get another licence, if so how, as I don’t see that option when getting a licence.
If I have to use another licence do I lose my current projects?
I am coming to the end of my trial soon on our server and i am getting a bit concerned as i don’t see an obvious path to the community edition.
I had a version under trial on my local machine and i think that trial has ended and now when i go to localhost:80 or localhost/app I just get a blank screen.
Please elaborate; I don’t want to lose my current projects!
OK now, just go to Configuration | Licence and switch to ‘I want to use the free community edition’. No data lost!