Remove "Deploy all" option for an multi-tenanted environment?

Hi all,

Is it possible to disable the “Deploy all…” link for an environment?

image

I appreciate that Deploy All takes you through to a screen to confirm the tenants to deploy to, but we’d rather this be an additive list (and thus a positive confirmation of the tenants to deploy to), rather than default to everything which we then have to remove from.

In time, we may want this on a per-user/per-team-type basis, but at the moment it’s not needed.

Cheers,

Chris

Hi Chris,

Thank you for reaching out to us with your query.

I’ve checked and there isn’t any way to remove the “Deploy All” button at the moment. That said I can see why this might be useful so I’ve put this forward as a feature suggestion for future consideration.

I hope this is helpful. Please let me know if you have any questions.

Best Regards,

Charles

1 Like